North Dakota University System
State Board of Higher Education

SBHE Committees

SBHE Academic and Student Affairs Committee
Mike Ness, Chair
Don Morton
Jacob Dailey
Birgit Pruess, non-voting

SBHE Audit Committee
Greg Stemen, Chair
Kevin Melicher
Kathleen Neset

SBHE Budget and Finance Committee
Nick Hacker, Chair
Greg Stemen
Casey Ryan
Andy Wakeford, non-voting

SBHE Challenge Fund Grant Review Committee
Kathleen Neset
Casey Ryan

SBHE Governance Committee
Kathleen Neset, Chair
Nick Hacker
Mike Ness

[ Back to website ]