North Dakota University System
A-Z Index
Access. Innovation. Excellence.
Colleges & Universities Academics & Activities State Board of Higher Education North Dakota University System News Reports & Information
Business & Industry
State Board of Higher Ed
Printer Friendly Page You are here
NDUS Home  |  State Board of Higher Education  |  SBHE Committees

SBHE Committees

SBHE Academic and Student Affairs Committee
Don Morton, Chair
Nick Evans
Mike Ness
Ernst Pijning, non-voting

SBHE Audit Committee
Kathleen Neset, Chair
Kevin Melicher
Greg Stemen

SBHE Budget and Finance Committee
Greg Stemen, Chair
Nick Hacker
Kari Reichert
Andy Wakeford, non-voting

SBHE Challenge Fund Grant Review Committee
Kathleen Neset
Nick Hacker

SBHE Governance Committee
Mike Ness, Chair
Nick Hacker
Kevin Melicher

Bismarck State CollegeDakota College at BottineauDickinson State UniversityLake Region State CollegeMayville State UniversityMinot State UniversityNorth Dakota State College of ScienceNorth Dakota State UniversityUniversity of North DakotaValley City State UniversityWilliston State College
Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Disclaimer  |   Accessibility  |   Security Policy