North Dakota University System
A-Z Index
Access. Innovation. Excellence.
Colleges & Universities Academics & Activities State Board of Higher Education North Dakota University System News Reports & Information
Business & Industry
North Dakota University System
Printer Friendly Page You are here
NDUS Home  |  North Dakota University System  |  Campus Councils  |  Council of College Faculties

Council of College Faculties

CCF Logo
The Council of College Faculties provides a structure through which University System faculty may identify and share interests in teaching, research and service. CCF communicates with the State Board of Higher Education regarding issues of consensus as well as matters of concern.

University System faculty members elect council representatives based on student enrollment on each campus. A council member serves as a non-voting member on the State Board of Higher Education. Another council member serves as a voting member of the Academic Affairs Council.

Check out the SBHE Faculty Advisor Facebook site for updates

For more information, contact Ann B. Smith, Council of College Faculties president, 701-671-2302.

2012-2013 Council of College Faculties Members
  Ann B.Smith CCF president North Dakota State College of Science
  Fernando Quijano CCF Vice President/AAC Rep Dickinson State University
  Greta Paschke CCF secretary Mayville State University
  Doug Munski CCF SBHE representative Minot State University
  Kevin Cavanagh   Bismarck State College
  Reynold Miller   Bismarck State College
  Keith Knudson   Dakota College at Bottineau
  Suzanne Russ   Dickinson State University
  Betsy Bannier   Lake Region State College
  Paul Markel   Minot State University
  Audra Myerchin   Minot State University
  Brian Fuder   North Dakota State College of Science
  John Miller   North Dakota State University
  Mark Meister   North Dakota State University
  Christina Weber   North Dakota State University
  Kimberly Kenville   University of North Dakota
  Eric Murphy   University of North Dakota
  Jennifer Jenness   Valley City State University
  Richard Stenberg   Williston State College

Council of College Faculties Constitution  (document)
File Size: 33.66 kb
CCF Officer History  (document)
File Size: 185.17 kb
CCF Historical Roster  (document)
File Size: 83.01 kb
Bismarck State CollegeDakota College at BottineauDickinson State UniversityLake Region State CollegeMayville State UniversityMinot State UniversityNorth Dakota State College of ScienceNorth Dakota State UniversityUniversity of North DakotaValley City State UniversityWilliston State College
Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Disclaimer  |   Accessibility  |   Security Policy